Have something to say?
In Progress
information editing mode
the information editing mode closes when you click outside, and you lose the information you've entered. For a better user experience, it would be a good idea to disable outside clicking.
the information editing mode closes when you click outside, and you lose the information you've entered. For a better user experience, it would be a good idea to disable outside clicking.