information editing mode
the information editing mode closes when you click outside, and you lose the information you've entered.
For a better user experience, it would be a good idea to disable outside clicking.
Status: In Progress
the information editing mode closes when you click outside, and you lose the information you've entered.
For a better user experience, it would be a good idea to disable outside clicking.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.